Quiet Storm tracklisting.

October 12, 2009

Since my album Quiet Storm is dropping in 2 weeks (aaaaaaahhhhh!!!!) I thought I would finally unveil the tracklisting for the project.  There are 3 songs (+ one of the interludes) you’ll be familiar with if you downloaded my High Fashion mixtape (which you can still get HERE), and plenty more for you to discover!!!

1. Open
2. All Night Long
3. If I
4. Hook Boy
5. Focused (Interlude)
6. Secret
7. Touch Me
8. High Fashion
9. Theory (Interlude)
10. Armani Earrings
11. Quiet Storm
12. Rain (Interlude)
13. Jump Off (Part II)
14. Devastate Me
15. Kissing You
16. In Love
17. Come Home To Me
18. Role Model (Interlude)
19. The Truth
20. Last Chance
21. Close

Keep it locked, more coming soon!!! Thanx for all your support 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: